Contacts
 
Larry Johnson
Principal Investigator, PEER
Voice: 979-845-9279
e-mail: ljohnson@cvm.tamu.edu
URL: http://www.cvm.tamu.edu/johnsonslab/ 
Jim Kracht
Co-Principal Investigator, PEER, 
Social Studies Specialist
Voice: 979-845-8364
e-mail: jimkracht@tamu.edu 
William Klemm
Director, PEER
Voice: 979-845-4201
e-mail: WKLEMM@cvm.TAMU.EDU
URL: http://www.cvm.tamu.edu/wklemm/ 
Jon Hunter
Co-Investigator, PEER
Mathematics Specialist
Voice: 979-862-1024
e-mail: jhunter@cvm.tamu.edu
Jimmy Lindner
Co-Investigator, PEER
Evaluation Specialist
Voice: 979-458-2701
e-mail: j-lindner@tamu.edu
K. C. Donnelly
Co-Investigator, PEER
Voice: 979-845-7956
e-mail: k-donnelly@tamu.edu
Vince Hardy
PEER Coordinator
Voice: 979-845-8339
e-mail: vhardy@cvm.tamu.edu 

Carol Tatum

Middle School Teacher

Voice: 979-458-0521
e-mail:
mctatum@suddenlink.net

 
 

PEER Fax# 979-847-8981

 
 

2000 Partnership for Environmental Education and Rural Health
Report technical problems to the Webmaster.
Search the PEER Web Site

The PEER Program is composed of three grants entitled "GK-12 Fellows Integrate Science/Math in Rural Middle Schools", "Integrating Environmental Health Science in Rural Schools," and a NCRR SEPA grant entitled "Science Promotion in Rural Middle Schools".

Major funding for the PEER Program is provided by the
National Science Foundation,
the
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
and the National Center for Research Resources


 

Privacy Statement